Shameless plug of something Christmassy

I know this is a shameless plug, but it’s in the festive spirit I promise.  Yesterday BrainBakery.com (my web dev sister company to i-together.com) released a facebook advent calendar application for Sumo.tv.

Apart from giving you a bit of much-needed festive bling to you facebook profile, by supplying you great video clips each day up til Christmas, the top few people who invite the most users win an ipod!  So get inviting!

Find the app at apps.facebook.com/sumoadvent.

Note that I’m not using my personal sumoadvent affiliate code as that would be wrong of me… no point trying to win a competition I created 😉

One response to “Shameless plug of something Christmassy

  1. Nice snowman!

Leave a Reply

